Sponsors

Facebook Adults

Facebook Juniors

       
oztag logo

 Oztag Rule Book

 (click here)

A change in a rule has been brought to my attention for clarification in the 2013 rule book.

Section 5/31 A tag will be called if the ball carrier touches or adjusts their tag whilst in possession

only if a defender is within tagging distance.

This is incorrect. Please delete the words only if a defender is within tagging distance.

A ball carrier cannot touch or adjust their tag/s until they have been tagged or have passed or

kicked the ball.

 
 
 
 
 
 
0.36902904510498